Election Results

As per the annual meeting held on April 19, 2023, the members of The Dominion Homeowners Association elected the following candidates to serve as Board of Directors.

· Cathy Amato

· Patricia Clough

· Diana Lenfestey

If you were unable to attend the Annual Meeting on April 19th and you’re interested in viewing the slideshow presentation, please click below:

Video Link for Annual Meeting


As required by the Bylaws, the Board met on Tuesday, April 25th to elect Officers of the Board and decide on a meeting calendar. The following is the 2023-2024 Dominion Homeowners Association Board of Directors and officers. 

  • Jeff Kissner, Chairman
  • Bob Parker, Vice-Chairman
  • Clay Killinger, Treasurer
  • Diana Lenfestey, Secretary 
  • Cathy Amato, Member at Large 
  • Melora Berardo, Member at Large
  • Patricia Clough, Member at Large
  • Peter Garcia, Member at Large
  • Al Philippus, Member at Large